Schedule

Colorado Symphony

Colorado Symphony
(Denver, CO)

Bruckner, Te Deum
Beethoven, Symphony No. 9
Peter Oundjian, conductor

Friday, May 27, 2022 at 7:30pm
Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 7:30pm
Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 1:00pm

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
(Atlanta, GA)

Mahler, Symphony No. 3
Robert Spano, conductor

Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 8:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 8:00pm
Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 3:00pm

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra
(Indianapolis, IN)

Mendelssohn, Elijah
Jun Märkl, conductor

Friday, June 17, 2022 at 8:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 5:30pm

Kansas City Symphony

Kansas City Symphony
(Kansas City, MO)

Beethoven, Symphony No. 9
Michael Stern, conductor

Friday, June 24, 2022 at 8:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 8:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 2:00pm

1 2 3

Next Event

Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra & Chorale

Schumann, Requiem (op. 148)
Richard Egarr, conductor

Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 8:00pm (San Francisco)
Friday, October 15, 2021 at 7:30pm (Palo Alto)
Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 8:00pm (Berkeley)
Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 4:00pm (Berkeley)

View Schedule