Schedule

Collaborative Arts Institute of Chicago
(Chicago, IL)

Recital with ​Brian Locke, piano

Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:30pm

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra
(Indianapolis, IN)

Beethoven, Missa Solemnis
Krzysztof Urbański, conductor

Friday, June 5, 2020 at 8:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020at 5:30pm

Kansas City Symphony
(Kansas City, MO)

Beethoven, Symphony No. 9
Michael Stern, conductor

Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 7:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 at 7:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 7:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 at 7:00pm

San Francisco Symphony
(San Francisco, CA)

Mahler, Symphony No. 8
Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor

Thurday, June 25, 2020 at 8:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 at 8:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 8:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 at 2:00pm

1 2 3

Next Event

Philadelphia Chamber Music Society

Emerging Voices

Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 7:30pm

View Schedule