Schedule

The Philadelphia Orchestra
(Philadelphia, PA)

Lieberson – Neruda Songs
Stéphane Denève, Conductor

Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 at 2:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 8:00pm

Philadelphia Chamber Music Society
(Philadelphia, PA)

Emerging Voices

Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 7:30pm
More Information: SUN 1/19/20 | WED 1/22/20

Berkeley Symphony
(Berkeley, CA)

Dessner, Voy a Dormir
Joseph Young, conductor

Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 8:00pm

Orchestra of St. Luke’s at Carnegie Hall
(New York, NY)

Beethoven, Mass in C Major (Op. 86)
Bernard Labadie, conductor

Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 8:00pm

Houston Symphony
(Houston, TX)

Adams, El Niño
David Robertson, conductor

Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 8:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 2:20pm

1 2 3 4

Next Event

NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra

Bernstein, Symphony No. 1 (Jeremiah)
Alan Gilbert, conductor

Friday, September 6, 2019 at 7:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 7:00pm

View Schedule