Schedule

Dallas Symphony Orchestra
(Dallas, TX)

Schmidt, The Book with Seven Seals
Fabio Luisi, conductor

Friday, April 3, 2020 at 7:30pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 7:30pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 2:30pm

The Philadelphia Orchestra at Kennedy Center
(Washington, DC)

Lieberson, Neruda Songs
Stéphane Denève, Conductor

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 8:00pm

NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra
(Hamburg, Germany)

Janáček, Glagolitic Mass
Alan Gilbert, conductor

Friday, April 24, 2020 at 8:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 8:00pm
More Information: FRI 4/24/20 | SAT 4/25/20

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra
(Cincinnati, OH)

Mahler, Symphony No. 3
Louis Langrée, conductor

Friday, May 16, 2020 at 8:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2020 at 2:00pm

San Diego Symphony
(San Diego, CA)

Beethoven, Symphony No. 9
Rafael Payare, conductor

Friday, May 22, 2020 at 8:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 8:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 2:00pm

1 2 3

Next Event

Philadelphia Chamber Music Society

Emerging Voices

Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 7:30pm

View Schedule