2021-2022 Season

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
(Atlanta, GA and Online)

Debussy, Chansons de Bilitis
Wagner, Wesendonck Lieder (arr. Henze)
Donald Runnicles, conductor

Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 8:00pm

Collaborative Arts Institute of Chicago

Collaborative Arts Institute of Chicago
(Chicago, IL and Online)

Recital with ​Brian Locke, piano

Friday, June 4, 2021 at 7:00pm

Missoula Symphony Orchestra

Missoula Symphony Orchestra
(Missoula, MT and Online)

Mahler, Four Songs (arr. Philip West)
Julia Tai, conductor

Friday, June 4, 2021 at 7:30pm
Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 3:00pm

Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra & Chorale: CANCELLED

Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra & Chorale: CANCELLED
(Northern California)

Schumann, Requiem (op. 148)
Richard Egarr, conductor

Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 8:00pm (San Francisco)
Friday, October 15, 2021 at 7:30pm (Palo Alto)
Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 8:00pm (Berkeley)
Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 4:00pm (Berkeley)

Dallas Symphony Orchestra

Dallas Symphony Orchestra
(Dallas, TX)

Mozart, Requiem
Fabio Luisi, conductor

Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 7:30pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 7:30pm

1 2

Next Event

Concertgebouworkest

Lieberson, Neruda Songs
Stéphane Denève, conductor

Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 8:15pm
Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 2:15pm

View Schedule