2019-2020 Season

NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra
(Hamburg, Germany)

Bernstein, Symphony No. 1 (Jeremiah)
Alan Gilbert, conductor

Friday, September 6, 2019 at 7:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 7:00pm

St. Louis Symphony
(St Louis, MO)

Mahler, Symphony No. 2 (Resurrection)
Stéphane Denève, conductor

Friday, September 27, 2019 at 8:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00pm

Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra
(Fort Worth, TX)

Mahler, Symphony No. 3
Miguel Harth-Bedoya, conductor

Friday, October 11, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 7:30pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 2:00pm

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
(Atlanta, GA)

Mahler, Symphony No. 8
Robert Spano, conductor

Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 8:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 8:00pm

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
(Atlanta, GA)

Korngold, Lieder des Abschieds
Donald Runnicles, conductor

Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 8:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 8:00pm

1 2 3 4 5

Next Event

Houston Symphony

Ethel Smyth, Songs for Mezzo-soprano with Instrumental Accompaniment
Yue Bao, conductor

Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 8:00PM

View Schedule