Menu

Calendar

Dallas Symphony Orchestra

Dallas Symphony Orchestra
(Dallas, TX)

Mahler, Das Lied von der Erde
Donald Runnicles, conductor

Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 7:30pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 at 7:30pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 2:30pm

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra
(Cincinnati, OH)

Mozart, Requiem
David Robertson, conductor

Satursday, January 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 ta 2:00pm

Colorado Symphony

Colorado Symphony
(Denver, CO)

Lieberson, Neruda Songs
Brett Mitchell, conductor

Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 7:30pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 1:00pm

Boston Lyric Opera

Boston Lyric Opera
(Boston, MA)

Britten, The Rape of Lucretia
David Angus, conductor

Monday, March 11, 2019 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 7:30pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 at 7:30pm
Satuday, March 16, 2019 at 7:30pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 3:00pm

BBC Scottish Symphony

BBC Scottish Symphony
(Scotland, United Kingdom)

Mahler Das Lied von der Erde
Donald Runnicles, conductor

Thurday, April 4, 2019 (Glasgouw)
Friday, April 5, 2019 (Aberdeen)

1 2 3 4