Menu

Calendar

BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra

BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra
(Scotland, United Kingdom)

Bernstein Songfest
Thomas Dausgaard, conductor

Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 7:30pm (Glasgow)
Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 3:00pm (Edinburgh)

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Chicago Symphony Orchestra
(Chicago, IL)

Mahler, Symphony No. 3
Andrés Orozco-Estrada, conductor

Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 8:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 at 8:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 3:00pm

Orchestra dell'Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia

Orchestra dell’Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia
(Rome, Italy)

Adams, The Gospel According to the Other Mary
John Adams, conductor

Friday, November 2, 2018 at 8:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 6:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 6:00pm

St. Louis Symphony

St. Louis Symphony
(St. Louis, MO)

Lieberson, Neruda Songs
Stéphane Denève, conductor

Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 3:00pm

San Francisco Symphony

San Francisco Symphony
(San Francisco, CA)

Beethoven, Symphony No. 9
Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor

Friday, November 23, 2018 at 8:00pm
Satday, November 24, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 2:00pm

1 2 3 4