Menu

2013-2014 Season

Sunday, November 10, 2013 at 7:00 pm
Cleveland Orchestra (International Tour) (Frankfurt am Main, Germany)

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Beethoven, Mass in C
More Information


Monday, November 11, 2013 at 8:00 pm
Cleveland Orchestra (International Tour) (Paris, France)

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Beethoven, Mass in C
More Information


Thursday, November 14, 2013 at 8:00 pm
Cleveland Orchestra (International Tour) (Luxembourg, Luxembourg)

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Beethoven, Mass in C
More Information


Thursday, November 21, 2013 at 8:00 pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra (Chicago, IL)

Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor
Stravinsky, Elegy for J.F.K.
More Information


Friday, November 22, 2013 at 1:30 pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra (Chicago, IL)

Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor
Stravinsky, Elegy for J.F.K.
More Information


Saturday, November 23, 2013 at 8:00 pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra (Chicago, IL)

Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor
Stravinsky, Elegy for J.F.K.
More Information


Sunday, November 24, 2013 at 3:00 pm
Chicago Symphony Orchestra (Chicago, IL)

Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor
Stravinsky, Elegy for J.F.K.
More Information


Thursday, December 5, 2013 at 8:00 pm
Atlanta Symphony (Atlanta, GA)

Norman Mackenzie, conductor
G.F. Handel, Messiah (Part I)
J.S. Bach, Weihnachts-Oratorium (BWV 248/Part II)
More Information


Saturday, December 7, 2013 at 2:00 pm
Atlanta Symphony (Atlanta, GA)

Norman Mackenzie, conductor
G.F. Handel, Messiah (Part I)
J.S. Bach, Weihnachts-Oratorium (BWV 248/Part II)
More Information


Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 7:30 pm
London Philharmonic Orchestra (London, United Kingdom)

Vladimir Jurowski, conductor
Adams, El Niño
More Information


1 2 3 4 5 6