Menu

Calendar

Orchestra dell'Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia

Orchestra dell’Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia
(Rome, Italy)

Adams, The Gospel According to the Other Mary
John Adams, conductor

Friday, November 2, 2018 at 8:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 6:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 6:00pm

St. Louis Symphony

St. Louis Symphony
(St. Louis, MO)

Lieberson, Neruda Songs
Stéphane Denève, conductor

Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 3:00pm

San Francisco Symphony

San Francisco Symphony
(San Francisco, CA)

Beethoven, Symphony No. 9
Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor

Friday, November 23, 2018 at 8:00pm
Satday, November 24, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 2:00pm

Dallas Symphony Orchestra

Dallas Symphony Orchestra
(Dallas, TX)

Mahler, Das Lied von der Erde
Donald Runnicles, conductor

Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 7:30pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 at 7:30pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 2:30pm

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra
(Cincinnati, OH)

Mozart, Requiem
David Robertson, conductor

Satursday, January 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 ta 2:00pm

1 2 3